Back to site

Thulebasen - Gate 5 | 2xLP+MP3


A1 Gate 5
A2 Raga Gemini
A3 Kylling
B1 Felaia
C1 Monster
C2 Key to 2007
C3 Lucifer's Dream
D1 Brintbombe
D2 Rocker

MP3 voucher included. 1st repress.

Note: We’re closed for the Summer and we will ship again 6 August 2015.

Related items:
Thulebasen - Guitar Wand | LP+MP3