Image of Gooms - Beyond Life | LP

Gooms - Beyond Life | LP


Debut album by Danish band Gooms.

Comes in a handfolded gatefold with a poster and MP3 voucher.

Listen to a teaser of the LP

A1 Beyond Life
A2 Trancers
A3 Dumpster Juice
A4 House Call
A5 Gatekeeper
A6 Homeboys
B1 Hippieweekend
B2 El Castell
B3 Slick Giego
B4 Boogie Wookie
B5 Slow Crawl
B6 Stuffhunter

Release Date: 28/11/2014. Catalogue no.: ESC47. Format: 12". 400 copies

Your bag is empty
Start shopping