Image of Electrolux - Lux Aeterna | LP

Electrolux - Lux Aeterna | LP


Album by Danish musicians Vagn E. Olsson and Daniel Bøtcher.

Comes in a litho printed handfolded sleeve with an MP3 voucher.

A1 1st Movement (6:03)
A2 2nd Movement (4:02)
A3 3rd Movement (9:25)
B1 Lucifer (11:12)
B2 Phosphor (3:13)

Release Date: 29/11/2014. Catalogue no.: ESC44. Format: 12"

Your bag is empty
Start shopping